Business Reviews - Wegodoit.com
+34 655 144 646
+34 951 390 904
info@wegodoit.com

Business Reviews

Natalia
Spain 
5 reviews
C.A.P. Accountants Tax Advisors - Benalmadena, Málaga.
Accountants Costa del Sol Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: August 23, 2016
Very helpful with straight forward advice
I have been with C.A.P for over three years now, they do the book keeping and I do my business. Exactly what I wanted, I don't like doing accounts, tax and so on. So, with these guys I can just do what I do best and that's growing my business.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
C.A.P. Accountants Tax Advisors - Benalmadena, Málaga.
Accountants Costa del Sol Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: August 19, 2016
Excellent accounting & tax services for businesses
Phillip and the team at C.A.P. have always proved helpful, efficient, and very responsive to all our accounting, tax, and IVA needs for our business here on the Costa del Sol.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
RDMC Glass Manufacturers S.L. - Mijas Costa, Málaga.
Specialists in Glass Curtains Mijas Costa Málaga
100% Rating. reviewed: February 17, 2016
Excellent and professional service.
RDMC Glass offer a really friendly and professional service when you need to replace your windows and doors. Excellent, very helpful.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Sell4lessspain.com - Puerto Banus, Málaga.
Selling your property in Spain or Gibraltar
100% Rating. reviewed: February 2, 2016
Excellent.
Sell4lessspain.com offer an excellent and alternative way to directly sell your property in Spain.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Right Web Solutions - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Web Design Fuengirola Malaga
100% Rating. reviewed: February 2, 2016
Excellent all round for online marketing.
Right web solutions offer the complete range on internet services and website design services.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
MONSTER BUGGY MALLORCA - Cala Millor, Mallorca.
Buggy Tours Cala Millor Mallorca
100% Rating. reviewed: October 24, 2014
This looks amazing
Although I must admit I've not tried Monster Buggy Mallorca yet, I have to say it looks amazing! And if I get over to the island I will certainly be looking this company up. I love off road buggy driving, and I've never seen buggies this big! Excellent.

Natalia
Spain 
5 reviews
ABOGADOS MALAGA - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Abogado extranjeria Torre del Mar
100% Rating. reviewed: September 25, 2014
Excellent service
Very professional service, highly recommended to everybody.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Alberts Bar & Grill - Cabopino, Málaga.
Alberts Grill Restaurant Marbella
100% Rating. reviewed: September 18, 2014
Fantastic, I dine here quite often.
It's always a pleasure to take friends and visitors to dine here at Alberts. I always have confidence that the food, the service and the atmosphere here will always be first class. If you want a great afternoon or evening out dining, I highly recommend Alberts.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Bunches Florists - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Wedding & Events Florist & Flowers Shop Fuengirola
100% Rating. reviewed: September 15, 2014
Get in her good books with Bunches
Life savers! When I want to say it with flowers, these guys always deliver. Easy to order, very fast, and very reliable. Excellent!

Brian
Mijas Costa
Spain 
6 reviews
Hotel Tamisa Golf - Mijas Costa, Málaga.
Weddings in Malaga Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: September 10, 2014
Wedding or Function Venue
I have been to two parties held at the Tamisa Golf Hotel, one of which was a wedding. The setting is gorgeous, and the food and service outstanding. Very highly recommended for a function or wedding!

Brian
Mijas Costa
Spain 
6 reviews
Bunches Florists - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Wedding & Events Florist & Flowers Shop Fuengirola
100% Rating. reviewed: September 10, 2014
The best florist on the coast
I had the good fortune to see the result of Bunches work at a wedding held in a beautiful castle in Malaga. Shona has a reputation of being the best florist on the coast, and, from what I saw that day, it is not hard to see why. Whether you are planning your wedding, or just want to send some flowers, I would definitely recommend Bunches!!

Brian
Mijas Costa
Spain 
6 reviews
Marbella Beauty Academy - Marbella, Málaga.
Beauty Therapy Courses Marbella Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: September 10, 2014
Marbella Beauty Academy
Marbella Beauty Academy runs full or part time courses in all aspects of beauty and holistic treatments. They offer the internationally recognised CIBTAC qualifications. Many of their students have gone on to very exciting careers all over the world!!

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
CLUB DE TIRO JARAPALO MALAGA - Alhaurin de la Torre, Málaga.
Clay Pigeon Shooting Malaga Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: September 6, 2014
Excellent
We had an excellent morning shooting clay pigeons with instructor Jose who was very professional. We shot at trap and sporting targets, everything was provided, guns, cartridges, ear protectors and shooting jackets. Great! I highly recommend this shooting ground and lessons with Jose for beginners and more advanced shooters.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Rumours Hair Salon - La Vinuela, Málaga.
Hairdressers Hair Salon Axarquia Wedding Hair
100% Rating. reviewed: September 3, 2014
Excellent Hair Salon
As well as being a great hair salon, Rumours also offers the services of massage, sport & relaxation massage therapy, chiropody, manicure, pedicure, acrylic nails, gel nail file, nail polishing & nail art. Highly recommended.

Nico
Fuengirola
Spain 
16 reviews
Sharkys Watersports - Torrox, Málaga.
Water Sports Torrox Malaga Spain
100% Rating. reviewed: September 3, 2014
An Excellent Adventure
Tony took four of us out from Torrox to the port of La Herradura. We had a fantastic and exciting afternoon visiting many resorts and coves along the way. If you like being on the water then you will really love this.

MarĂ­a
Fuengirola
Spain 
1 review
Right Web Solutions - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Web Design Fuengirola Malaga
100% Rating. reviewed: September 3, 2015
Very Helpful Business
Good service, very quick, and very professional. Highly recommend them for SEO and Internet marketing stuff.

Natalia
Spain 
5 reviews
Right Web Solutions - Fuengirola, Málaga.
Web Design Fuengirola Malaga
100% Rating. reviewed: July 3, 2015
Excellent Online Marketing Work Marbella
Excellent work, thank you for helping us with our online marketing and website design.

Sponsors
RDMC Glass Manufacturers S.L. Specialists in Glass Curtains Fuengirola Málaga.
Website design Malaga Spain
Car repairs & car servicing Malaga Spain
Shop online and buy now directly
Advertise Here